New Bike Dream’n

 

Trek Transport Plus

 

I’m having bike issues. Not that there’s anything wrong with my current bike, in fact it would be better if there was something wrong.  It’s just that I want electric assist for the bike and if I add it on this bike I have to change the fork, it will have to be a front hub assist, and it will end up costing about the same amount of money and won’t be as finished a product. I love riding bikes, always have. They were my only form of transportation when I lived in Columbia. It feels really good to be getting back into it.

Leave a Reply

