Partnership

Perfect Partner

I have found the perfect partner for me. I don’t mean she’s perfect, even though she is one of the nicest, most caring people I know. I just mean that no matter what, we work things through in an adult, civilized, and quiet way. There’s no drama, no yelling, no threats, just intelligent discussion, and problem solving. I am really happy, and content.

8 responses to “Partnership

  1. Who’s not to say she’s perfect?! 🙂

    Love you both and hope you are doing well!

  2. She gets mad if I say she’s perfect. We miss you, and wish you were still our neighbor.

  3. Finding satisfying connections to people, whether it’s your partner, friends, neighbors, etc., is as important as going green when it comes to your health and future. Congrats in being successful at both!

  4. that is the sweetest blog entry ever!! I love your partner too! And I love the two of you as partners! Two great neighbors are better than 1!
    Judith

  5. I am really happy and content, too. Life is good and I have grateful heart.

  6. Rick,

    I would like to take you up on your invite to see your awesome set up. I’m going to be in Springfield Friday afternoon. I could be there as early as 4:30 but maybe a bit later. There will be four of us, my wife and I and our two friends.

    Could we come by and see your urban farm/solar setup?

    Thanks

  7. Hi Robert. You guys are welcome to come by. I wrote your number down and then deleted it from the post. I tried to call the number and left a message. Just let me know, I left my number on your machine.

  8. Great! I heard your voice message. I didnt answer because I was driving.

    I’ll give you a call about noon tomorrow? I have a 3 pm meeting in Bolivar Missouri and I’ll leave for Springfield right after that.

    Thanks : )

Leave a Reply

