Strengths and Weaknesses

It’s hard to take a honest look at your self and do course corrections. I really have some areas that are strong, knowing where I want to go with the house, gardens, transportion, etc. But when it come to things that really matter, lifestyle, health, and spiritual, I have some glaring weaknesses. I have been very lucky in the health area, the way I have learned to cook and eat is to say the least bad. I have a opportunity to change the way I live my life. Thats not to say I have a bad life, I have a great life, a great relationship, a great place to live, we have everything  coming in to place for the way we want our lives, but I have a very weak foundation. Gloria has been through things I can’t imagine going through and she has come out a very strong person. I have a lot I can learn from my partner.

2 responses to “Strengths and Weaknesses

  1. We all have our weaknesses. The best thing we can do is try to work on them. I know I do…
    And we can all learn something from your partner!
    Judith

  2. I find Gloria to be a very inspiring person. I find your reverence toward the environment to be spiritual. I haven’t noticed you seeming religious, but I have noticed spirituality.

Leave a Reply

