New Bike

Civia Loring Rack

I’ve been thinking about the new bike today. This Civia rack will be on the front, there is already a built in rack on the back. I am going to tranfer my 6 volt lights off of my cargo bike I have now, but haven’t decided whether to build up my dyno hub wheel for the front until I decide to get electric assist for the Kona. I can always get a high quality bottle hub generator if I go with the assist. I am going to fix some square kitty litter buckets for panniers to carry stuff in like the cobbworks buckets. The Civia front rack is gorgeous isn’t it?

Leave a Reply

