Electric Cargo Bike

Having the electric assist on is making it really easy for the bike to be my first choice when picking which transportation I will use. I still haven’t hooked the trailer on it and made it pull a really big load yet, but I have used it for going grocery shopping with the pannier and it makes the trips really easy. The addition of the frame lock was a real plus on the bike, and with the coffee cup holder on there it does all of the chores that are on my daily agenda with a simple and graceful ease. The Torker Cargo T has been a good choice for the base os this project, utilitarian and solid. I’m still deciding if I want to do a paint job or not, it does great the way it is, but a bright yellow paint with the racks kind of a mustard brown would really make it stand out parked at the new bike corral going in downtown soon!!

Leave a Reply

