Bicycle Parking

Ride your bike over and try out the new parking at the Scarlet/Johnson homestead. I figured if I complain about the bicycle parking downtown, then I should at least have it at the house. Thanks to Chris at A&B cycle for stocking such a non moving item so places like Bambino’s and our place could have secure parking for people that ride over. I thought I should do whatever I could to encourage our friends to pedal instead of drive their car. If they don’t have to spend money on gas to come here they can afford to bring more beer!

One response to “Bicycle Parking

  1. Looks great!

Leave a Reply

