Folder

This is me on Jim Radke’s folding Dahon. Folder’s are really handy bikes, you can make it really small to carry on the bus, and to take into places so you don’t have to leave it outside. I am  going to take it to Boulder with us and play with it and see how it fits me. It’s a little short for Jim so if he’s going to keep it he will have to buy a longer seat post for it. It seems to fit me pretty well so if I like it maybe we can work out a trade. When I ride the bus if I want to get some lunch downtown I have to use another one of my passes to get home, with this bike I could ride the bus where I want to go, unfold to do my errands and have lunch, hop on the bus and hang out downtown for awhile and then ride home. Cool huh?

Leave a Reply

