Tipi Living!

I used to live in a Tipi, then became a city dweller. I am now shopping for a new one, going to start living on a Ozarks river, part time. They are such great shelters and they are beautiful. I am less hardcore now, I used to jump in the Eleven Point River every morning, winter and summer for my bath and hunt and fish for all of my meat. It will be great to get my canoe back on the water regularly too. Gloria will stay with me when she wants to, I hope she likes tipi living so she will spend time with me at least some of the time.

 

Leave a Reply

